We would be delighted if you would leave us a review of your stay at Chuain Mhaire.  Please complete this form if you would like to do so.

You can read other visitor reviews already submitted below.

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Great place to stay

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Jul 19, 2016 for a stay in Jul 2016 Great holiday cottage, clean, comfortable and very well equipped. the cottage has a sun room that is great for sitting in and looking out across the bay. located not far from a clean and sandy beach it is ideal if you have kids who like the beach. A drive to Dingle and a visit to the Aquarian is a must for the kids. Great time great place will be back.

Phenomenally comfortable and relaxing stay

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Feb 3, 2016 for a stay in Dec 2015 No better way to spend the holidays than surrounded by the stunning scenery of North Kerry. Had a fantastically relaxing Christmas, relaxing by the fire and cook up huge meals in the cottage's very well-equipped kitchen. The house is very warm and cozy, and there are plenty of things to do if you fancy a day trip. My personal favourites are Ardfert Abbey, driving around Kerryhead or walking Ballyheigue Beach or the Black Rock. The cottage is a little slice of heaven and I very much appreciated the opportunity to Zen out and relax before heading back to work after the holidays.

Marvellous

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Jul 6, 2015 for a stay in Jun 2015 We have had great days in this lovely holiday home. It ist nicely done up and we feeled all the time very comfortable. The view ist breathtaking and you can enjoy ist bei all weathers, because there ist a new lovely sunroom. The next place with pubs and shops is Ballyheige, to go by car in a few minutes. it is highly recommended.

Fabulous house and location

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Jun 8, 2015 for a stay in Jun 2015 1 people found this review helpful Great place to stay. View out the door of the sea was breath taking. Highly recommend the house. Stayed there before which is why we returned. Beautiful beaches nearby.

Cosy Cocoon

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on May 17, 2015 for a stay in Jul 2013 1 people found this review helpful Went on my own but never felt alone. Lovely house to stay in, cosy, warm and situated in such a beautiful part of Kerry. Minutes drive from a beautiful long beach that goes on for ever and to add to that you are looking over at Dingle. Who could ask for anything more? On your way to heaven stop over there, you wont be disappointed. Had everything you needed to make your stay complete. Sit outside and just be in the moment and it will add years to your life!

Spectacular Views, Large Safe Garden

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Aug 4, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014 3 people found this review helpful We had a great time ! Helps when the weather is good. Cottage was lovely and clean, the garden was large, safe and perfect for small kids. Views were spectacular. Twas all good, can't think of anything I' d change.

A piece of Irish Heaven

★★★★★
5 5 1
Left on Jan 25, 2014 for a stay in Jan 2014 3 people found this review helpful What a wonderful stay we had at Chuain Mhaire in beautiful Ballyheigue! The cottage was lovely and cosy for our arrival. The roaring fire in the lounge had been lit for us and the complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates made us feel very welcome. I would definitely recommend this to friends, the cottage was clean, tastefully appointed and very homely – with a spectacular view! Great holiday location. Very impressed. Will definitely be back.